Free Registration

Ask Me Anything About Organization Design

November 24

8 AM PST/4 PM GMT

Our Ask Me Anything about organization design webinar is the guide companies need right now. We’ve organized companies to be more effective and efficient for the past 35 years. Not only do we work with other companies, but our remote operation means we know a thing or two about virtual workspaces.

Join us in our monthly Ask Me Anything webinar on November 24th. Mark LaScola will be on board to discuss follow up from our previous webinar about the implementation of DEI & collaboration. As usual, all questions related to organization design are welcome!

Date: 24 November 2020 – 9 AM PST / 4 PM GMT

Location: Zoom Livestream